Any changes made to a Meal Plan you have saved will be kept. Possible changes include adjusting servings and changing which day or meal a dish is scheduled for. You are also able to add and remove any recipe to meet your preferences. Once changes have been made, click Done in the top right corner of the meal plan for your changes to be saved. If you would like to go back to the original meal plan, click the Revert button that can also be found in the top right. Note: Once Revert has been clicked, there is no way to get back to your previously edited Meal Plan.
This feature is only available to Relish+ subscribers.